East Preston & Kingston Bowls Club

5 Sea Lane, East Preston, West Sussex, BN16 1NG

Last Updated

7th Oct 2019

EP&KBC Events

Date Time Description Venue Cost
Wed 24th Apr 20192.00pmMixed Training / Instruction afternoon
Thu 25th Apr 20192.00pmMens A and B League Team Training afternoon
Sat 27th Apr 20198.00pmSinger Sylvia Mc Ewen. NO FOODClub House5-00
Sat 27th Apr 20192.00pmMens A and B League Team Training afternoon
Sat 11th May 20197.30pmQuiz Night with PloughmansClub House5-00
Wed 15th May 20196.00pmOpen Evening
Sat 1st Jun 20197.45pmDisco and Karaoke night. CANCELLED
Wed 12th Jun 20196.00pmEast Preston Festival Coaching Open Evening
Mon 17th Jun 2019Ladies 2 wood day
Wed 26th Jun 20192.00pmCounty Executives. vs Presidents Club
Sat 20th Jul 2019EPKBC Open Triples
Tue 23rd Jul 20192.00pmCounty Executives vs County Past Presidents
Thu 1st Aug 20192.00pmCounty Executive vs County VP's
Wed 7th Aug 2019Club Day
Sat 10th Aug 20197.00pmMusic Night with Ade White plus Fish and ChipsClub House7-50
Sat 17th Aug 2019Charity Day Club House
Sat 7th Sep 201910.00amFinals Day
Sun 8th Sep 201910.00amFinals Day
Thu 19th Sep 20192.00pmLadies Section post Season MeetingClub House
Thu 19th Sep 20197.00pmMens Section post Season MeetingClub House
Sat 21st Sep 20197.00pmHorse Racing Evening with Giant Hot DogsClub House
Tue 24th Sep 20195.00pmCandlelit Bowls
Wed 25th Sep 20192.00pmShort Mat Pre Season meetingClub House
Thu 26th Sep 20197.00pmBowls Annual MeetingClub House
Tue 15th Oct 20192.00pmSpecial General MeetingClub House
Fri 25th Oct 2019Halloween LuncheonClub House
Wed 13th Nov 20197.00pmEPKBC Annual General MeetingClub House
Fri 15th Nov 2019Club Dinner Dance
Sat 14th Dec 201910.00amChristmas coffee morningClub House
Tue 31st Dec 2019New Years Eve PartyClub House
Fri 7th Feb 2020Valentines LuncheonClub House
Wed 18th Mar 2020Spring LunchClub House